Girls Night Out x Hush Philly

Image

(L to R) Me, Qira, and Charelle.

Recently, I was able to link up with my girls from college and hang out for a day.  We hit up Hush Philly for their day party…at a secret location…you had to rsvp for details.  On Saturday, January 18, 2014, on the eve of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day…Hush Philly hosted their event at Red Sky, located in the Old City section of Center City Philadelphia.  Me and my girls had a good time, ran into some familiar faces and enjoyed the music by DJ Aye Boogie and DJ RTodaizza.  Pictures are worth a thousand words…so for this post…here are the recap pics!

Image

There was definitely a great turnout!  Packed house!

Image

Red Sky was packed all night, the party was from 3-9 pm, and free before 5pm to enter.  I think the party kept going on past 9pm, the place was packed all night!

 

Image

It was nice to catch up with an old college buddy, Taurean, definitely had a good time.

Image

Last but not least…me in my outfit for the day…

Black and faux leather blazer: Target

Black tank: Old Navy

Tribal print tights: Burlington Coat Factory

Peep toe lace booties: Aldo at DSW

I’m so mad because I had on  a cute robot necklace that I got from Macy’s smh…but I popped it!  lol.

As you can see, me and my girls had a good time at Hush Philly as well as everybody else who was in the building!  We talked, laughed, ate some really good food, danced, and met new people.  It doesn’t get any better—> Next Hush Philly event will be held on Saturday, March 15, 2014…keep your eyes peeled and stay tuned to the website to send in your rsvp for details when it gets closer to the event!

….As always…thanks for stopping by….

Image

Leave a Reply

