A Ram in the Bush x God provides

Image

Whew is all that I can say!  What a difference a day makes.  I am truly exhausted, sleep deprived, and concerned…but I am also relieved, enlightened, and truly blessed.  A lot went on today and I was shocked, disappointed, and frustrated all in one moment.  I lost control of a situation that I didn’t know was so severe and I was at a lost.  I didn’t know what to do and no body else had the answer for me.  I broke down and cried, worried, and didn’t see hope.  But then I saw where someone posted a scripture online and instead of passively reading it, I meditated on it and I was blessed by God using them…so blessed.  I was truly at a lost at one point today.  “But God,”  oh how I love that phrase because He can quickly change the outlook of any situation.

At one point I was all over the place trying to figure out how to handle the biggest situation of the day.  A major event caught me by surprise, completely.  So what did I do?  I asked God to see me through and make a way.  The best part is, He didn’t do it the way I thought He would or should…rather He did it the way it needed to be done and I truly thank God for that!  God provided a “ram in the bush” for me today, and it was not to benefit me, but I thank God for it’s appearance!  Whew and thank You Jesus is all that I can say! 

Basically, when you think it’s over, don’t throw in the towel just yet.  Rather pray, wait a little while, be still, and watch God work out any situation that you have need of.  He continuously does it for me over and over again…and I know for sure that He can do it for you as well.  Be open to the move of God and be humble.

As always…thanks for stopping by….

One thought on “A Ram in the Bush x God provides”

Leave a Reply

