“Breast” photo exhibition ever!

image

I’m in center city at the gallery market east and I see this. A breast cancer awareness photo exhibit and kick off celebration!

image

The title of the exhibit is “67 women, 67 counties.” It showcases the photographs and stories of 67 women in Pennsylvania and their breast cancer stories. It truly is a remarkable display for breast cancer awareness month..
.which is october!

image

They have the facility lined up with the photographs and stories of these women of various ages, backgrounds, and areas in PA. The exhibit will be on display until October 9th.

image

For more information on this exhibit and how you can help, please contact the PA Breast Cancer Coalition.

This exhibit is especially important to me, not only because I am a woman, but because my mom is a breast cancer survivor. I thank God for her strength, she pressed on and she continues to enjoy her life. She is well, healthy, and happy now and I thank God for keeping her!

I truly thank God for keeping her and I know that He can do anything! Be sure to show your support and love during Breast Cancer Awareness month and everyday. You never know when it’s you that could use the helping hand.

Thanks for stopping by and be sure to show your support 😉

Leave a Reply

