Shopping and Helping

One day….I was in the city with my little muffin and came across a very unique shop. They had some intriguing bags hanging on the outside that caught my eye….

image

I love the prints and patterns in the fabrics used to create these bags. What really caught my eye was the bag in the top left corner. I went inside to find out more….

Turns out this place is a recording studio and shop. Rustic Music not only advertises local events in the city, but they sell these beautifully hand made bags from a tribe in Thailand. Most of the proceeds go back to the tribe in Thailand. These bags are priced well ranging from $7.99 to $29.99.

The shape in the picture above is an owl, but they also have dogs and children sized bags that are just as beautiful. If you have a moment and you’re in Philly….check them out or go online Rustic Music.

I hope you enjoyed this unique sighting as much as I did ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hey, it’s guilt-free shopping for an even better cause!

Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

