Strange Finds and a Curious Mind

image

What in the world is that….^^^^ up there???

On my way into work this morning, I found this enormous cricket or bug above a sign! It was the size of my hand. I have never seen anything like it before, but I was so intrigued by it. It’s kind of groce, because it is a bug, but I am so amazed because I have never seen anything like it!

It’s kind of like life, we get used to the norm and think that’s it. Until we are challenged or become interested in something beyond what we typically comprehend. We can overlook so many blessings and opportunities from God if we continue in the norm, without allowing room for growth and change.

When we grow and allow necessary change to take place in our lives, it makes living more invigorating. It gives us the confidence to take on challenges that may suddenly arise. So when you come across something new, don’t turn it away for fear of change. Instead, seek God to know the difference, because He just might be knocking at your door to get your attention to rise to another level.

As always….thank you for following me on my “journee :-)”

Leave a Reply

