Celebrating in Style

image

My little munchkin ^^^^^ pictured above, decided to help mommy on her birthday 😉 We were on our way to work and school as usual, and she picked up mommy’s lunch box to carry it. Isn’t she adorable and a great helper? She’s got it all 🙂

image

She even wanted mommy to celebrate in style, while I wore her hat. Look at that, my baby girl is cute, stylish, helpful, and sharing 😉 It’s the first birthday hat that I’ve had in a long time! I love my baby girl and she loves mommy….and school!

image

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my birthday chronicles as they happen throughout the day. And as a side note….my co-workers got me the MOST delicious cake today!!!!! Hmmmm!!!!! Cookies and cream oreo! And that cake was truly a delight and super moist! Yummy!!!! Thanks guys and I have to be sure to get my thank you’s together!

Thanks for stopping by and following me on my “journee!”

Leave a Reply

