Random nights….Random Sketches

image

Hello πŸ˜‰
Here are some random sketches….by yours truly. They’re random and embody bold colors! I love using color…have I told you yet??? Lol. Above is a portrait sketch….the woman has orange lips, blue eyebrows, with blue and pink hair.

image

Above is another random sketch….looks like she works at a burger joint with that hat on….lol! I used one color here to create the drawing- red.

It was random, but this is what I am passionate about- the arts! Random late night sketches take me to another place thats stress free and fun!

I encourage you to find that place of relief and go for it! As always….thanks for stopping by and have a great day πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

