Couture Cupcakes and Tutu Kisses ;-)

Recently, my baby bop and I went to a local community day near the city and we had a fantastic time! So much that she had a long lived fit when we left 😦 lol. She got coloring books, toys, giveaways, fun, and more! She received so many compliments on her hair and Children’s Place outfit 😉

image

My little “fashion plate” had a ball from Radio Disney dancing to….

image

Visiting a local toy shop with tons of goodies 🙂 🙂 🙂

image

She even had an opportunity to visit the Doc McStuffins toy clinic!

image

…..and at the end of the day it all paid off 😉

We had a blast and seeing the smile upon her face was worth the travel! I love to have fun and see my daughter having fun too 😉 I never thought that I’d see the day that I would be a single parent….but I’m seeing it now and God is keeping us….and life is great 🙂

As always……thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to see the light at the end of the tunnel 🙂

Leave a Reply

