Prints, Style, and Joy!

image

The fall is coming! The fall is coming! I say this cheer and enthusiasm for the approaching season! I am highly anticipating this fall season and the fun that comes with coordinating some funky outfits!

Leopard print is one print that I absolutely adore! I also love to mix and match prints! Having fun and being joyous is something that I’m all about! So with all thats going on, why should I allow someone to steal my joy??? No thanks!

Being creative and artistic everyday to dress myself and have fun, it’s a symbol on me that I am enjoying life. I will continue to do so, with or without bad news—my God is greater than a boat load and world full of negativity! So since my joy is rooted in Him….my style will continue to be a world of creativity based on my joy that is protected in God’s Love for me 😉

As always….thanks for stopping by and have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

