Feeling “Print-i-ful” and “Stripe-tastic!”

image

I am so in love with the fall season right now with the bold colors, plaids, prints, patterns, and stripes! The best part is….mixing and matching prints!!!! I love being creative and dancing to the beat of my own drum! The only rule I’m following is to be creative and confident!

image

Hey….I’m a thick girl….no bones over here lol! So whatever size or ethnicity your bear, own your look and love it! Accentuate what you have rather than being discouraged over what you do not have. However God made you, just know that you look lovely and style yourself like you know it!

This look can be worn to the office or happy hour. I sure do look happy and good in this fit! I’m a curvy girl in my own shapely world. I love the skin that God put me in and I am teaching my beautiful daughter the same 🙂

Cardigan: Vintage NY&CO
Shirt: Old Navy
Pants: H&M
Necklace: Old Navy
Shoes: “G” by Guess at Macy’s
Confidence: From the love of God

One thought on “Feeling “Print-i-ful” and “Stripe-tastic!””

Leave a Reply

