Why Worry When the Water is Running

image

If I only had the space to tell you what I’ve recently been through….but I won’t go into detail here. All I can say is that we’ve all been through something in life. Life isn’t always peaches and cream, but we can make it through certain situations and be stronger than ever in them!

I’ve been through some of the toughest times lately. Being a mother and full time employee, I’ve had to walk around with a smile on my face like everything was absolutely fine. However, on the inside I’m torn up. Some days I feel like I’m falling apart and I don’t know how the next day will go. I’ve had to make some of the toughest decisions ever. Some things you’ll never want to face.

No matter how much I want to scream and shout to the world what I’ve faced recently….the truth is, I can’t. At work, I have to maintain professionalism, after hours I’m mom, and I thank God for my family and friends….but I can’t always tell them everything…..because truth is….they’ve heard enough at some point!

Some people don’t know all the details….but I’m sure their suspicions are flying….and they can ask me the truth and I’ll tell them everything….I have no reason not to. Someday on this platform when all things are done….I’ll share my story with you.

I say all this to say that I finally realized in my own life that God truly is in control! As long as I’ve been praying….there’s no way I could’ve made it without Him! He has supplied my every need everyday! I also thank God for my family for being so supportive of me during this time! But you know….what I’ve lost….God is going to give me greater than I’ve ever imagined and I’m not going to settle for less. Thank You God for bringing me this far and I know that greater works are ahead! Its not over yet!!!!!!

As always….thanks for stopping by and drop a line below 😉

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

