Respect the Royalty

image

Just because there is a dress code in my office, doesn’t mean my outfits need to be boring! I like wearing bold, bright, and beautiful hues- the proof is in this royal blue dress. It was a lil’ cold outside when I wore this beauty but I made it work!

My royal blue sundress is one that I’ve had for years, paired with a black tee and jacket from Old Navy. My chunky gray necklace is one that I’ve had for years also. You can see my floral flats peeking underneath my dress lol. The flats are from NY &CO.

Years ago, I wore this dress to a wedding. I paired the look with rhinestone sandals and necklace, and a short black blazer. This particular dress is one that I was able to take from day to night! Its also perfect for a summer stroll or night out on the town.

There are some pieces in our wardrobe that can be worn several ways…..but not everything lol.

As always thanks for stopping by and drop a line below 😉

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

2 thoughts on “Respect the Royalty”

Leave a Reply

