Print Work in the Dress Work!

image

Me and baby girl are giving this mirror a lot of love! Lol

As you can see we are a family of prince, oh i mean prints! Lol I like to have fun when I’m doing what I love and love fashion and style! Baby girl and I are full of prints in this pic. She’s got the leopard and I’ve got some abstract prints going on in my dress.

I bought baby girls leopard print jumper from the Childrens Place and I hooked up her hair in cute Lil twisties. My dress is from Ashley Stewart, I bought it about a year ago for mothers day and now its baggy! Woo hoo! I gained 60 lbs during my pregnancy and its finally coming off.

I paired this dress with a contrasting hot pink neck scarf, an acid wash denim jacket from the thrift store, and a small tan over the shoulder pocket book from Anne Klein that I thrifted. This pocket book is truly a quality piece! My tan booties are from Nine West.

As you can see, not only do I like getting dressed but so does baby girl. She loves fur, tutus, glitter shoes, pea coats, and her character tees. As always….thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” and have a drop a line below šŸ˜‰

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

