Navy Baby Love

image

Good day everybody!!!! I love spending time with my babygirl , as a mom it is a priority that I spend time with her and meet her needs. That’s why I work full time and where I go….you’ll find her there with me! I don’t go out often without her, but when I do its fashion related and to me that’s business with a little bit of pleasure 🙂

As a mom, it matters to me the example that I set for my daughter. I’m not into clubbing, partying, or drinking because that would take away valuable time with my daughter, family, friends, work, and business. But….that’s me!

About my outfit…..I’m wearing a long sleeve navy blue dress that I’ve had for years. A thrifted army green jacket by Banana Republic, flowered flats from NY & CO, and my fave “sailor” hand bag that I thrifted. My jacket was $4, the shoes and the bag were $5 a piece!

Baby girl is wearing a rose detailed dress from Babies R Us with black flats from the Children’s Place, and a goofy hat that she couldn’t get enough of :-)…..seriously! I had to hide the hat when she took a nap! Lol

As always….thanks for stopping by and drop a line below 😉 smile you never know whole will fall in love with your smile!

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

