Comfy, Chic, New and Thrifted!

image

Good day! Yesterday was the first day of summer camp at my school and I am committed to keeping my fit comfy during this time! Kids are having fun, getting into the water, painting, and more! I’m going to be ready if I have to jump into the classroom at any point.

My ootd was an oversized t-shirt dress from Old Navy, it was huge but definitely comfy! I got it two sizes too big at a xxl, but it was all that they had left for this comfy yet chic summer look! Next time I’d like to pair this dress up with a pair of heels!

I kept my accessories simple, yet i fell in love with my Franco Sarto duffle bag that I recently thrifted. My K-Swiss sneakers kept my feet comfy and happy all day long!

That was my look of the day, I describe it as “comfy chic”, hey I felt like I was both 😉

As always….thanks for stopping by and drop a line below!

Remember: “Always experiment and have fun with your sense of style.”

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

