Boat me up Baby!

image

Hello 😉
Today’s look is inspired by the sea, sailors, boating, and all that fun! Cold days call for fun looks and I had fun with this look! Style is personal and we are all inspired by something in life. On this particular day, I was inspired by “sea style” or a “sailors style.”

I’m wearing khaki pants from Old Navy, boat shoes from Burlington Coat Factory, a striped yellow shirt and green jacket also from Old Navy. My scarf has been in my collection for years and my bag is from a local thrift shop for $5.

Whatever trends are out, complement them with your own unique style and look! As always…..thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” and have a great day!

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

