All Blue Hues

image

I love this look, I feel sexy, comfortable, and chic in this look! I’m wearing the shirt dress from Old Navy, its navy blue and blue and this dress is great! It buttons all the way down, with three quarter length sleeves and the option of doing a full length sleeve. I paired this look with a pair of navy blue canvas and tan wedges from Nine West.

image

I also wore my leopard print leather bag from 6pm, they have a ton of stylish items for the fashion forward woman for half the price! I’m also wearing my gold toned bangle from Macy’s.  My favorite thrifted necklace is around my neck, one of my fave statement pieces!

No matter what, have fun with your look and dress with fun. Keep your future in mind when you dress, because you never know who you’re going to come across. Don’t let the past hinder you from an even brighter and awesome future! Much love to you and yours and thanks for stopping by my “bloggie”, be sure to drop a line below 😉

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

