Happy Fathers Day!!!!!

image

I just want to take a moment to say Happy Fathers Day to all the hard working fathers and a special Happy Fathers day to my dad who is pictured above with my daughter 🙂

I thank God for my dad because he is always there to support and love me through everything- even if I do make a bad choice! I thank God for his unconditional love towards all four of his children and family. My dad is a very generous man towards his children when it comes to time and love for us!

My dad is also a charitable man, giving support and finances to his fraternity to help the communities around him. I can talk to my dad about almost anything….not everything tho! Lol! But I just want to take this time to appreciate this special man while I can. I love you dad!!!! And Happy Fathers day to you!!!!

Thanks for visiting,

JanetsJournee

Leave a Reply

