TGIF…Everyday is a journey!

image

Hey y’all!! TGIF!!!! Pictured above is me at AC Fashion week….before I went to the runway show! Come follow me on Instagram at janetsjournee. If you’re on Twitter follow me at jfashionexaminr. I’ll keep you updated with all the latest in fashion and style….check it out!

image

The runway was stylin’ at AC Fashion week in Atlantic City, NJ!

image

Jeantrix had me fallin’ off the edge of my seat at NY Fashion week, ready to place an order at their NYFW fashion week presentation this past Spring 2013!

image

The designs on the runway at NY Couture Fashion week were nothing short of fabulous!

image

My baby girl and I at the Philly Dogooder awards, we met Melissa Magee and Keith Monton from channel 6 ABC news! It was awesome!

image

Bishme R Cromartie, who’s been featured in Vogue Magazine several times, stole the show at Philly Fashion Week!

image

I kept it dressy in sequins and leopard print at the Ritz Carlton 10 for their Oscars party!

image

I’m a family woman who keeps my baby girl stylish!

image

I support local fashion and events! Philly has a secure place in the fashion industry. Picutured above is famous fashion blogger “Young, Hip, and Chic” and famous philly blogger “Sincerely Syreeta.”

image

I spot awesome deals and share them with you! These Top Shop shoes were featured in a blog post earlier this week!

image

Follow me on my journey on Instagram and Twitter. Good day loves and enjoy your weekend! I hope that you follow me to keep you fashionably informed 😉 As always…..thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” 🙂

One thought on “TGIF…Everyday is a journey!”

Leave a Reply

