Might be purple….but not the people eater!

image

Good morning ๐Ÿ™‚
Today’s look is a chill look. I can’t wear “blue denim” to the office, so I wore purple! Lol. This pair of pants came straight from Old Navy’s clearance rack, along with the knit and navy blue v-neck sleeveless top that I’m wearing.
Denim jackets seem to be the big thing this season and they are everywhere and pricey! However, I scored this cropped denim jacket from Ross for just under $15! I love the details of the rips and tears in the jacket.

image

My earrings, which you can see better in the top pic, are a pair that I thrifted last week. They are a round pair of black and white checkered pattern earrings with a gold trim. I scored those beauties at a local thrift shop for just a dollar ๐Ÿ™‚ My footwear is a pair of strapped flip flops from Ross in a blue denim color, with 3-D flowers along the foot.

As always….thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” and drop a line below ๐Ÿ˜‰

“If you are without strength, God has plenty to give.”

Leave a Reply

