Totally Thrifted

image

So as you already know, I absolutely positively love thrifting! Its an amazing experience where I can find unique pieces to mix and match! Today’s look, a gray three quarter length sleeve, lace dress that zips in the back. I am totally in love with this piece and could not wait to wear it! Pictured above, I paired it with a cobalt blue, over sized cardigan from Old Navy.

image

Now you can see the whole mini dress that I paired with black tights to keep this look office appropriate. I loved this look!

image

Here’s a close up of my copper tone floral necklace that I bought from Avon years ago.

image

Look behind my head and you can see the detail of the back zipper. I put on a black racer back tank from Old Navy to keep my back covered while at work.

When thrifting, you never know what you’ll find and you can pair it up with something new. In this case, this dress was in such good condition that no one knew it was thrifted. You never know what you can find in the thrift shop, so check one out today!

I hope you enjoyed this post in my gray, lace, thrifted mini dress πŸ˜‰ As always….thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” and drop a line below πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

