Take me to the Thrift Shop!

Today, I took a little trip to the thrift shop and I had a lot of fun picking out some goodies! I found brand name labels such as Top Shop, Express, Lacoste, and more. Check out the goods I found on my little journey in the pics below….

image

I absolutely love these shoes from Top Shop! Color and pattern blocked sz 7 heels and I am not a sz 7 shoe! Lol. But these shoes are great and I would’ve snatched them up if they came in my size! You never know what you’ll find in the thrift shop.

image

This sturdy bag was also an awesome find in the thrift shop. This back pack bag is by Lacoste, and its great….another great find!

image

This braided belt with  a seashell as a medallion is also a great find at $4. This unique piece would go great with any outfit this summer.

image

This amazing color blocked dress was also another great find at the thrift shop! Not only is it in style but the colors are great and this dress can be worn to the office or to happy hour after work. I absolutely fell in love with this piece.

As you can see, if you haven’t tried thrifting yet then you’re missing out. Don’t be afraid to visit your local thrift store today, you just might find something amazing!

As always….thanks for stopping by my “bloggie” and drop a line below 😉

2 thoughts on “Take me to the Thrift Shop!”

  1. I LOVE thrifting, and I’m really glad that I’m not the only one whose absolutely in love with it. I can’t believe you found shoes from top shop! The belt you purchased is most definitely something I would wear. Also, if you don’t mind, please take a peek at my blog!

    1. Thanks for stopping by and I was surprised too! The Top Shop shoes are awesome and I love thrifting! I think more people are catching onto it which is great! And I will definitely check out your blog. I’m glad that you enjoyed the post 🙂

Leave a Reply

