Hot Tamales in crocheted knits!

image

Good morning 😉
Here’s a good summer look that I wore to the office recently. I’m wearing a red/ orange sundress that I bought from Old Navy years ago. The great thing about this dress is that I purchased it when my daughter was a couple months old and it was a little tight, now a year and a half later and its baggy on me 🙂 I paired this dress with a cropped knit orange hue top I got a while ago while thrifting and with a big brown weaved belt that I also purchased while thrifting recently.

The ring that I’m wearing is from Burlington Coat Factory and it wraps around my middle finger twice it’s an arrow and I love it! Lastly, I’m wearing my hair wavy, it was hot outside and I wanted to try something different.

As always…thanks for stopping by my bloggie and drop a line below!

Have a great day loves, and remeber that love breeds more love!

Leave a Reply

