Peaches AND Cream….

image

Hello and welcome to my bloggie on this amazing journey that we call life 😉
The outfit of the day isn’t quite “peaches and cream”….but u get the message. In this post, I’m wearing a pair of peach colored denim jeans from Old Navy’s clearance rack! Paired up with a denim button up top that I scored from Target a few years ago. My amazing teal and rusty gold tone bracelet and floral headband are from none other than Burlington Coat Factory. My favorite part of this outfit….like most is the shoes!!!! I love these oxfords by Tommy Hilfiger from Macy’s- a wonderful Mother’s day gift from my mom 🙂 Thanks mom!!! I love the neon yellow details in the lines and soles, as well as the overall adrogyny and “funkiness” in the shoes!

This look made me office ready for the day 🙂 I love my job….my co-workers are great and I love kids 🙂 They teach you soooo much! My two year old beauty teaches me something new everyday….the learning doesn’t stop after college and I appreciate that fact!

Thanks for stopping by my “bloggie.” Feel free to drop a line below.

“Don’t give up now, keep pushing to finish the race and obtain the prize. This is only strengthening you.”

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

