Denim on denim with a pop of color!

image

image

image

image

image

Soooo….i am a busy working mother and wife on the go! I dont have time for dresses and high heels everyday! Although I’d love that! I cannot do every trend, for example how would I pick up my one year if I were wearing spikes on my garment or a platform stiletto shoe without hurting myself or my babygirl? What it all comes down to is, I have to stay true to myself and my personal style.

I love this loose light denim button down that I left partially unbuttoned to show some color with my teal tee- which I love! Paired up with a darker denim. I tucked the shirt in to accentuate my curvy curves! Topped off with a neutral bootie from Ninewest with a kitten heel and a bold red hat!

I had to top this outfit off with my gorgeous leather and suede, Tiagnanello animal pint bag from 6pm.com.

My hope is that this laid back, fashionable look with a pop of color will inspire you moms on the go and aspiring fashionistas!

For more visit http://www.examiner.com/user-todd-janet and http://cbslocal.philadelphia.com/tag/janet-todd

Twitter/ Instagram @jfashionexaminr

Leave a Reply

